Mid-Atlantic Recreation and Parks Sports Alliance

For membership information, please email Derek Ludlow, President

2017 – 2019 MARPSA Officers

Derek Ludlow, President

[email protected]   


Dave Ludington, Vice President

[email protected]


Georgette Shalhoup, Secretary

[email protected]


Bill Dowell, Treasurer

[email protected]


Mac Slover, Past President

[email protected]


Current Members

City of Alexandria Recreation, Parks and Cultural Activities

City of Annapolis Recreation and Parks

Anne Arundel County Department of Recreation and Parks

Baltimore County Department of Recreation and Parks

City of Baltimore Department of Recreation and Parks

Carroll County Department of Recreation and Parks

City of Manassas Park Department of Parks and Recreation

Charles County Parks & Recreation

Frederick County Division of Parks and Recreation

City of Gaithersburg Parks, Recreation and Culture

Harford County Parks and Recreation

Howard County Department of Recreation and Parks

Kent County Parks & Recreation

Montgomery County Recreation

Town of Ocean City Recreation & Parks

Prince George's County Department of Parks & Recreation

Queen Anne's County Recreation

City of Rockville Recreation & Parks Department

St. Mary's County Recreation and Parks 

Softball Umpires of Maryland

United States Specialty Sports Association-USSSA

Wicomico County Recreation, Parks and Tourism

Worcester County Department of Recreation and Parks